The Ohm Series: J Breaks - Drift EP (Ohm01)

by Omni Music

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £2.50 GBP  or more


Quark 07:06
Mindz Eye 03:06
Undertow 03:30
Petrichor 04:34
Mindz Again 02:59
Drift 03:01


Welcome to the first installment of 'The Ohm Series'. Taking a different direction to that Omni music is known for, this series aims to release deep techno, acid house infused rhythms, ambient house, atmospheric soundscapes, and everything in between.
The series will feature a number of Omni Music regulars taking their sounds into exciting new directions, as well as seasoned trance, breakbeat and deep house producers.
This first installment features J Breaks, an eclectic ambient and Electronica producer from the USA. Mixing a number of influences and styles he has created a beautifully ethereal collection of electronica that allows the mind to drift and thoughts to burst into life.
Watch out for the second installment soon from Foci's Left, featuring more ambient and experimental soundscapes, as well some deep house and techno forthcoming from Aural Imbalance, Audapta, Red Devil and label owner Eschaton.


released February 23, 2014


all rights reserved



Omni Music Nottingham, UK


contact / help

Contact Omni Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Omni Music recommends:

If you like Omni Music, you may also like: